Struggles

February 10, 2011 at 3:25 pm (Uncategorized)

I am not doing well these days.  I am having a very hard time putting one foot in front of the other.  I am having a hard time keeping strong.  I am losing it.  I have a low tolerance for bullshit these days.  I can’t stand all the heartbreak the kids and I have been through, well before you decided you couldn’t take it anymore.  I am not going your route, don’t get me wrong, but I am struggling to get through each day.  I wear this fake smile on my face so everyone thinks I am doing fine when inside I am slowly dying.  My heart can’t take much more pain and I don’t know where to turn, what to do.  I need to get the hell out of dodge and never look back.

Please give me strength.  Help me. And quick.

Leave a Reply

