Kindergarten

August 19, 2010 at 1:19 pm (Uncategorized)

Hey there,

My baby….our baby….starts kindergarten on Monday.  Today we get to meet her teacher.  She is SOOOO excited.

She misses you a lot.  A WHOLE LOT.  She has nightmares, she talks about you all the time, she wants you here.  We all do.

I try to be strong for her, I try to hold her and comfort her.  I try to let her talk to me about you and I try to be strong.  But the whole time she is suffering, I suffer with her.  I want to take the pain away, I want to hold onto it so she doesn’t have to.

We are getting necklaces to put your ashes in so she will always be with you, and you will always be in our hearts.

I miss you terribly.  I miss you more than you will ever know.

Today is not a good day.

Leave a Reply

