New Car

July 12, 2010 at 2:29 pm (Uncategorized)

Hey Mama,

Well, I did it for the first time myself.  I bought a car.  I went to 7 different places to look for one and finally went to the last one, tired as hell, miserable as hell and just told them what I wanted and found the perfect car!!!!  I LOVE IT!  I wish you were here to see it.

Your car has been nothing but problems for me.  The roof leaks, the gasket blew, the brakes squeal….so Im guess everything happens for a reason.  The real kicker with your car is Emma had a hard time being in it.  She kept thinking of you and getting upset.  So it all worked out in the long wrong.

I miss you.  I think about you often and wish you were here with me.  Its been a rough couple weeks for me but I am staying strong.

I have been drinking too much.  I hate being alone.  But I am getting better.  At least for now.

I love you.

Leave a Reply

